5天冬季探险之旅

概述

人均费用 (加币)
$1,479

单间附加费 (加币)
$285

*人均费用是按照双人入住计算,外加5%的消费税。
**所有费用以加元计算

启程说明
旅行将于星期六或按客户要求时间启程



参团人数
最少2人 / 最多12人

启程日期
2016年12月1日

结束日期
2017年3月25日

包含服务

  • 白马市机场接送
  • 各行程均有商务车接送
  • 市内酒店的4晚住宿
  • 2顿午餐
  • 育空野生动物保护区门票
  • Takhini温泉门票
  • 4晚带导游北极光观赏项目
  • 一天摩托雪橇旅行(二人一部雪橇)
  • 狗拉雪橇一日游(二人一部雪橇)
  • 整个旅行期间均配备经验丰富的专业驾驶员/导游
  • 全部税费和许可费用

不包括服务

  • 以上指定外其他饮食
  • 旅行和医疗保险:我们强烈建议所有客户购买旅行保险,以应对意外伤亡、紧急送医、临时取消行程的罚款、紧急搜救、飞行及交通意外和行李丢失等情况。

游程介绍

自驾雪地摩托车驶过鱼湖冰面,然后,沿着林间小径驶入景色壮丽的育空海岸山脉。了解有关雪地摩托车操作和冬季旅行的安全注意事项。

驾着您的爱斯基摩犬雪橇队沿着塔基尼河行驶,穿过野羊山谷。拥抱这美妙的冬季仙境,享受和雪橇犬共处的美好时光。

在育空野生动物保护区零距离亲手记录野生动物的精彩瞬间,在Takhini温泉静静体会泉水的抚慰,完全放松身心。

游程 | 5天

冬季探险之旅

专属您的幸运奇妙之旅将随您走出机场开始。我们用热情为您接机,我们用服务让您感到宾至如归,下榻酒店为白马市区酒店,舒适与温馨将常伴您的旅程。所有商店、银行和重要的景点都距酒店数步之遥,因此,您可以放任自己的好奇,独自任性探索这座北方小镇的迷人景致。

晚上10点,我们的第一次幻妙北极光约会将如约而至。舒适、温暖的屋式帐篷,香醇美味的热饮和点心,为您的北极光观光之旅更添温馨。凌晨3点左右,我们将在北极光织成的华彩中返回酒店。

冬季探险之旅

让晨曦唤醒您一天的好兴致,我们将向您展现育空和周边地区的首府城市美景,让您对这片神奇的土地留下美好的初印象。漫步城市街道,白关—育空(White Pass & Yukon Route)铁路的老火车、Log Skyscraper大楼、古老的Log教堂以及SS Klondike蒸汽轮船会给您带去时空穿梭的奇妙感觉。偶尔驻足那里别具一格的居民区,您一定会有特别的收获,游客接待中心短暂停留之后,新奇旅程继续开拔。

不用说,您的每一寸肌肤都会在前往Takhini温泉的路上活跃起来,在充满兴奋与期盼的路上,我们还将在野生动物保护区停留,在这里,驼鹿、白腰驯鹿、野牛、多尔大角羊、盘角羊、麝牛等野生动物就在您的眼前,就在您的身畔悠闲走过,您会慨叹自然赋予世界的神奇。带着对自然的崇敬和视觉的满足,我们到达了Takhini温泉所在,请放下您所有的疲惫和包袱,在温泉中任性畅游,感受忘我。

晚上10点,我们再次约会神奇北极光,与上次不同的是,将有专业导游人员为您诠释美丽极光背后更为神奇幻妙的故事,凌晨3点,我们带着满满的幸福与回味回到酒店,好梦入眠。

冬季探险之旅

今天是特别的一天,摩托雪橇冒险之旅将完全悦动你的全部感官:我们的商务车将带您前往鱼湖。半小时车程中,您将了解到关于摩托雪橇安全驾驶的注意事项和须遵循的进一步指示。速度与激情的体验过后,我们将越过鱼湖,进入世间罕见的壮美山岭之中。

赏一路冰雪奇观,享一餐浪漫午饭,傍晚时分,带着依恋我们返回白马市。

晚上10点,神奇北极光已经静候我们多时,再一次用双眼烙印神奇的第三夜。

冬季探险之旅

欢呼吧!一整天的狗拉雪橇旅行将铭刻成您永恒的美好记忆!沿Takhini河一直进入白马市西部的野羊山谷,一只只活泼可爱的雪橇犬会带您细细走遍。首先,可爱的狗狗们将与您首次见面。问个好吧,一个热情的呼唤就可以驯服那些温顺的雪橇犬。如何能让您和狗狗更加默契的配合,仔细听听赶狗拉雪橇和路途安全的详细说明。随后,我们各自被分配至由4-6条狗组成的雪橇队并立即出发!我们按即定路线一路飞驰,导游将全程护送雪橇队。

当雪橇队进行必要的休息时,我们将吃些随行午餐。傍晚,我们与心爱的狗狗一同回到狗场,并享用暖暖的咖啡或热巧克力,与这些可爱忠诚的同行“伴侣”告别后,我们将返回酒店。

晚上9点半,神奇北极光已经静候我们多时,再一次用双眼烙印神奇的最后一夜。

冬季探险之旅

您可以参加在育空的下一场冒险旅行,或让我们将您送至机场,按时登上回家的航班。

冬装租赁

费用 人均 $140.00 加元 + 增值税

备注

  • 育空冬天的平均气温为-2℃到-24℃/28℉到-31℉之间,不过,极端气温可能低至-45℃/-50℉。请您携带足够的衣物抵御低温。您还可以在白马市购买冬装,或从北方故事旅行社租用御寒套装。
  • 本次旅行是一次探险之旅,可能由于天气和道路状况导致改变行程。北方故事旅行社保留调整旅行行程的权利。
  • 根据加拿大法律,在参加本旅行前须签署一份《弃权和免责声明书》。
如希望了解关于这次旅行的更多信息,请与我们联系。询问

5-Day Winter Adventure Tour

Overview

PRICE PER PERSON CAD
$1,349.00

SINGLE ROOM SUPPLEMENT CAD
$315.00

* Prices per person based on double occupancy, 5% GST extra
** All transactions are in Canadian dollars



REQUIRED PARTICIPANTS
Min. 2 / Max. 16

AVAILABILITY STARTS
December 1, 2020  

AVAILABILITY ENDS
March 25, 2021

INCLUDED SERVICES

  • Airport transfers in Whitehorse
  • All transportation by van as per itinerary
  • 4 nights accommodation in a downtown Hotel
  • Admission to Yukon Wildlife Preserve
  • 4 nights of guided Aurora Viewing
  • One half-day Snowmobile Tour (2 person per snowmobile)
  • One half-day Dog Mushing Tour (2 person per dog sled)
  • Knowledgeable and experienced driver / guide for the duration of the tour
  • All taxes fees and licenses

Excluded SERVICES

  • Meals other than mentioned above
  • Trip cancellation & medical insurance: We strongly recommend you purchase adequate insurance coverage at the time of booking. Your policy should cover injury, illness or death, trip cancellation, emergency medical search & rescue, flight accident, travel accident, loss of baggage and personal effects.

TRIP DESCRIPTION

Pilot your own snowmobile across the ice of Fish Lake, along forested trails and into the grandeur of the Yukon’s Coast Mountains. Learn the safety needs of snowmobile operation and winter travel.

Mush your team of huskies through remote Yukon landscapes. Enjoy a beautiful winter wonderland and the bond that exists between you and your dogs.

Photograph Yukon wildlife at the Yukon Wildlife Preserve.

Itinerary | 5 DAYS

Winter Adventure Tour

We will greet you at the airport and bring you to your hotel in downtown Whitehorse where you will be staying for the duration of this tour. All stores, banks and important sights are within easy walking distance of the hotel, so you may explore this lively northern town on your own.

At 10pm we will depart for the first night of aurora viewing. A cozy, heated wall tent with hot drinks and snacks makes your northern lights viewing experience even more enjoyable. Return to the hotel around 3am.

Winter Adventure Tour

Today we will show you the capital of the Yukon and the surroundings to give you a first impression of this wonderful country. During the city tour you will see the old train station of the White Pass & Yukon Route railroad, the Log Skyscraper, old Log Church and the paddle wheeler SS Klondike. We will also show you some residential areas and we’ll stop at the Visitors Reception Centre.
In the afternoon, we will stop at the Wildlife Preserve where you will see most of the wildlife seen in the Yukon, such as Moose, Caribou, Bison, Dall Sheep, Big Horn Sheep, Musk Oxen and others.

In the evening at 10pm for your second guided northern lights viewing tour. At around 3am we’ll bring you back to your hotel.

Winter Adventure Tour

This is the day for our half-day snowmobiling adventure: our van will take us up to Fish Lake, just over half an hour away from the hotel. Here we will get our instructions about snowmobile safety and any further instructions we will need and off we are across the lake and into some of the most beautiful mountains you may imagine! We will return to Whitehorse after the tour.

At 10pm we’ll take you out to your third night of aurora viewing.

Winter Adventure Tour

Another highlight of this tour will be this half day dog sledding tour through remote Yukon landscapes with breathtaking views. First we will be introduced to the many dogs and instructions will be given about mushing and safety on the trail. Then we will be assigned our team of from 4 to 6 dogs and off we go! We will follow well prepared trails and our guides will make sure that we are always in control of our teams.

We will return to the kennel for a mug of coffee or hot chocolate before we drive you back to your hotel.

At 10pm we will take you out to your last night of aurora viewing.

Winter Adventure Tour

You will start your next adventure in the Yukon or we will bring you to the airport in time for your flight home.

WINTER CLOTHING RENTAL

PRICE CAD $149.00 CAD +GST Price per person

NOTES

  • Average temperatures at this time of winter are between -2° and – 24° Celsius / 28 to -31 degrees Fahrenheit, but extremes may be as low as -45° Celsius / -50 Fahrenheit. We ask you to bring adequate clothing to withstand these temperatures. You may buy winter clothing in Whitehorse or rent a clothing package from Northern Tales Travel.
  • This tour has many elements of an expedition and therefore changes in the itinerary due to weather and road conditions are a possibility. Northern Tales Travel explicitly reserves the right to adapt the tour itinerary.
  • Canadian law requires that you sign a ‘release of claims and waiver of liability form’ prior to participating on this trip.
Please send us an inquiry if you want to learn more about this tour. Inquire